Autumn 2019

Autumn 1: Tuesday 2nd September 2019- Friday 18th October 2019
Autumn 2: Monday 28th October 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019

October Holiday: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
Winter Holiday: Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020                                                                  INSET Day: Friday 18th October 2019

Spring 2020

Spring 1: Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 13th February 2020
Spring 2: Monday 24th February 2020- Thursday 3rd April 2020

February Holiday: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 to Monday 13th April 2020 ( Easter Monday – 13th April 2020)
INSET Day: Monday 6th January 2020
INSET Day: Friday 14th February 2020

Summer 2020

Summer 1: Monday 14th April 2020 – Thursday 14th May 2020
Summer 2: Monday 1st June 2020- Friday 17th July 2020

Eid Holiday: Monday 15th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020 (May day holiday-school closed – 8th May 2020)